Area Groups

There are several  SDA chapters in Washington. Each group is self-governed with guidance and support from the SDA Washington Rep and their Area Group Leader(s). The focus of the groups vary and include exhibiting, show and tell, discussions and sharing on a specific topic of interest and critique. All meetings are open to members of SDA living in the group’s geographic area.

Seattle

Seattle Wednesday Daytime meetings—Terry Berg, tlbartography@yahoo.com and Debbie Eliasen, deliasen@gmail.com

Eastside

Area Leaders—Crystal Edwards, crystal.a.edwards@gmail.com

North Sound

Area Leader—Valerie Wootton (vjwcamis@frontier.com)

Whidbey Island

Lee Woodfin, Lee.woodfin@gmail.com and Pat Morse pmorse27@gmail.com

 North Peninsula

Area C0-Leaders—Diana Gipson, dianaoutdoors@att.net and Cathie Wier, cathie.wier@gmail.com

Communications—Pat Herkal, spherkal@gmail.com

South Sound

Area Leader —Faith Hagenhofer, faithkeh@hotmail.com

South Central Washington

Area Leader—Vicki Gerton, vgerton@gmail.com

There are concentrations of SDA members in many other areas. If you would like help starting a group in your area, email Barbara Matthews, SDA Washington State Representative, at bjmatthews76@comcast.net.

Advertisements

One comment on “Area Groups

Comments are closed.